Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

 

Autumn – Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn – Term 2
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring – Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring – Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer – Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer – Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 20th July 2020

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Term Dates

 

2020/2021

 

Term          Starts                                              Ends

 

Term 1           Tuesday 01 September 2020                  Friday 23 October 2020

Term 2           Monday 02 November 2020                    Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3           Monday 04 January 2021                        Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4           Monday 22 February 2021                      Thursday 01 April 2021

Term 5           Monday 19 April 2021                              Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6           Monday 07 June 2021                              Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

*There will also be an Inset Day in May due to the school being used as a Polling Station – date to be confirmed

Lockdown January 2021 Plan & RA (2)

29 Jan 2021

Please find attached our latest COVID-19 Plan & Risk Assessment Lockdown January 2021 Plan & RA (2)

What to do if you receive a Head Bump notification

15 Jan 2020

If your child bumps their head during school you will receive a notification via SZapp and/or email.  Should the injury be a little more serious you will receive a phone call informing you of the...

Parent Governor

02 Dec 2019

We currently have a vacancy for a Parent Governor at school.  If you would like to make a difference please click on the links below to see the information letter and application form. Vacancy Le...